Joanna Lower
on January 26, 2023
190 views
Huge shoutout to the Christian Media Spotlight Radio Network! Not only do they air my show "The Wake Up Call" Tuesdays at 7 PM EST / 4 PM PST but beginning this Monday, they are adding a second time slot for "The Wake Up Call" at 10 AM EST / 7 AM PST!! πŸ˜πŸŽ‰πŸŽΆ Thank you for your support, Christian Media Spotlight! πŸ€—β€οΈ
Listen at the link below!! πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡
www.live365.com/station/Christian-Media-Spotlight-Radio-Network-a03642
Dimension: 1200 x 960
File Size: 101.55 Kb
Like (2)
Loading...
Love (2)
Loading...
4
Elizabeth Holthouse
It’s great that you’re able to reach people through this platform like this as well to hear your radio show on a Christian radio network like this one. Congrats
2
1
1
January 26, 2023
Joanna Lower
Thank you!! God bless you! πŸ˜πŸ™
1
1
March 8, 2023