Apostle Anthony Baxter Sr
on January 3, 2021
237 views
EVERY SUNDAY 6PM PST, 9PM EST, 8PM CST
515.605.9839
Leaders must learn to be angry but not sin. Too many leaders are hurting the sheep with their temper. Tune in by CLICKING ON THE PIC or dialing
Dimension: 1294 x 2000
File Size: 156.9 Kb
Like (1)
Loading...
1