Mike Murphy
on July 24, 2021 66 views
.
Jesus wants us to rest in his loving hands. Jesus wants us to find our security in our relationship with him. Our salvation through Jesus is everything we need.
Read the Scripture here: https://whatdoesitmeantoservegod.com/find-rest-in-jesus/
Go deeper here: https://whatdoesitmeantoservegod.com/start-here/
Online Worship Experience: https://whatdoesitmeantoservegod.com/online-worship-experience/
The Teachings of Jesus: https://whatdoesitmeantoservegod.com/the-teachings-of-jesus-2/
Worship Music: https://whatdoesitmeantoservegod.com/category/worship-music/
Do It For Jesus: https://whatdoesitmeantoservegod.com/category/do-it-for-jesus/
The Church in America: https://whatdoesitmeantoservegod.com/category/the-church-in-america/
The Army of Christ: https://whatdoesitmeantoservegod.com/army-of-christ/
Path to Discipleship: https://whatdoesitmeantoservegod.com/path-to-discipleship/
90 Day Bible Reading Program: https://whatdoesitmeantoservegod.com/the-90-day-bible-reading-plan/
A Trip Through the Bible: https://whatdoesitmeantoservegod.com/a-trip-through-the-bible/
Daily Devotionals: https://whatdoesitmeantoservegod.com/category/daily-devotionals/
Christianity without Religion: https://whatdoesitmeantoservegod.com/blasphemy/
How to Become a Christian and What to do Next: https://whatdoesitmeantoservegod.com/how-to-become-a-christian/
Please Like, Share, Comment, and Subscribe to help spread the Gospel throughout the world.
Like (1)
Loading...
1