The Teachings of Jesus
on July 30, 2021 160 views
.
When we pray, when we give, when we serve others out of love, we should be willing to do all behind closed doors in the sight of no one else but God. True righteousness does not seek attention.
Read the Scripture here: https://whatdoesitmeantoservegod.com/for-the-right-reasons/
Go deeper here: https://whatdoesitmeantoservegod.com/start-here/
Online Worship Experience: https://whatdoesitmeantoservegod.com/online-worship-experience/
The Teachings of Jesus: https://whatdoesitmeantoservegod.com/the-teachings-of-jesus-2/
Worship Music: https://whatdoesitmeantoservegod.com/category/worship-music/
Do It For Jesus: https://whatdoesitmeantoservegod.com/category/do-it-for-jesus/
The Church in America: https://whatdoesitmeantoservegod.com/category/the-church-in-america/
The Army of Christ: https://whatdoesitmeantoservegod.com/army-of-christ/
Path to Discipleship: https://whatdoesitmeantoservegod.com/path-to-discipleship/
90 Day Bible Reading Program: https://whatdoesitmeantoservegod.com/the-90-day-bible-reading-plan/
A Trip Through the Bible: https://whatdoesitmeantoservegod.com/a-trip-through-the-bible/
Daily Devotionals: https://whatdoesitmeantoservegod.com/category/daily-devotionals/
Christianity without Religion: https://whatdoesitmeantoservegod.com/blasphemy/
How to Become a Christian and What to do Next: https://whatdoesitmeantoservegod.com/how-to-become-a-christian/
Please Like, Share, and Subscribe to help spread the Gospel throughout the world.
Be the first person to like this.