The Teachings of Jesus
on July 31, 2021 234 views
.
When studying the teachings of Jesus, His discussion with the woman at the well is one of the most dramatic moments. Relive that encounter in this video.
Read the Scripture here: https://whatdoesitmeantoservegod.com/living-water/
Go deeper here: https://whatdoesitmeantoservegod.com/start-here/
Online Worship Experience: https://whatdoesitmeantoservegod.com/online-worship-experience/
The Teachings of Jesus: https://whatdoesitmeantoservegod.com/the-teachings-of-jesus-2/
Worship Music: https://whatdoesitmeantoservegod.com/category/worship-music/
Do It For Jesus: https://whatdoesitmeantoservegod.com/category/do-it-for-jesus/
The Church in America: https://whatdoesitmeantoservegod.com/category/the-church-in-america/
The Army of Christ: https://whatdoesitmeantoservegod.com/army-of-christ/
Path to Discipleship: https://whatdoesitmeantoservegod.com/path-to-discipleship/
90 Day Bible Reading Program: https://whatdoesitmeantoservegod.com/the-90-day-bible-reading-plan/
A Trip Through the Bible: https://whatdoesitmeantoservegod.com/a-trip-through-the-bible/
Daily Devotionals: https://whatdoesitmeantoservegod.com/category/daily-devotionals/
Christianity without Religion: https://whatdoesitmeantoservegod.com/blasphemy/
How to Become a Christian and What to do Next: https://whatdoesitmeantoservegod.com/how-to-become-a-christian/
Please like, share, and subscribe to help share the Gospel with the world.
Love (1)
Loading...
1