Drag to reposition your photo

Apostle Anthony Baxter Sr

Male. Lives in United States.
About Me
I'm a man that has been redeemed by Christ. I deserve nothing that has been given. I'm grateful for ... View More
Sharing Faith
250 Members
MBKI Spiritual Growth
32 Members
Loving Jesus
88 Members
Other
Worship Music
532 Members
Apostle Anthony Baxter Sr
Come celebrate with us in our new location. Let the Holy Spirit speak to your need, and leave set free.
Like (2)
Loading...
2
Apostle Anthony Baxter Sr
Like (2)
Loading...
2
Apostle Anthony Baxter Sr
Love (1)
Loading...
1
Apostle Anthony Baxter Sr
Apostle Anthony Baxter Sr
EVERY SUNDAY 6PM PST, 9PM EST, 8PM CST 515.605.9839 Leaders must learn to be angry but not sin. Too many leaders are hurting the sheep with their tem... View More
Like (1)
Loading...
1
Apostle Anthony Baxter Sr
Apostle Anthony Baxter Sr
https://anchor.fm/mbki Subscript to get the truth of God's word. MBKI Podcasting Network has subscribers in over 7 countries and throughout the USA. with over 7000 subscribers you will be transformed ... View More
Apostle Anthony Baxter Sr
Apostle Anthony Baxter Sr
https://rumble.com/vbf06d-word-of-the-day-11.25.20.html God has a word for you today. Tune in to the word of the day and get uplifted.
Load More